noCRM has a 15 or 30-day trial period, depending on how you chose to create your account.
If you don't have an account yet, you can create one from here.
It's a trial period, not a trial account, meaning that during the trial you can choose the Edition you want, go from one Edition to another, add the users that you want, and use the software as if it were a paying account given that you'll be getting all the features of the Edition you chose to test.
At the end of the trial period, you won't lose the information created and you need to enter your billing information in order to start paying for the system.
To change your edition, please go to the Admin Panel > Subscription > Plans & Pricing.
noCRM has 3 editions: Starter, Expert and Dream.
The edition you choose affects ALL users of the account. You can't have a few users using one edition, and others another.
The Starter edition is only available for new customers since January 26.
The Starter edition is designed for individuals or small teams who want to get started with simple lead management.
It includes the essential features to organize and follow up on leads, such as:
A single pipeline
Lead creation and basic tracking
Notes and reminders
Mobile access
More info on features & pricing here.
The Expert edition is ideal for demanding salespeople or for bigger companies who need advanced lead management features.
Predefined activities
Multiple Post-sales Process Templates
Estimated closing date
Multiple Pipelines
Forecast pipeline view
Sales Forecasting statistics
Native integrations ... and much more!
More info on features & pricing here.
The Dream edition is ideal for demanding salespeople or for bigger companies who need advanced team management features. In addition to all the features available in the Expert edition, it also includes:
Team management
Full email integration
Email templates
Email tracking
Premium Support ... and much more!
More info on features & pricing here.
At noCRM, two payment plans are available: monthly or annual, knowing that the annual payment comes with a discount. For more information, please check our pricing page.
1. Credit Card
To pay by Credit Card, simply go to your Admin Panel > Billing Information > choose "Credit Card" and enter your Credit Card information.
2. SEPA for EU customers
To activate the SEPA payment, simply go to your Admin Panel > Billing Information > choose "SEPA" and enter your IBAN information. As easy as that.
If you don't want to use any of the above options to pay for noCRM, you can opt for a wire transfer if in the Eurozone, in the UK, or the US.
⚠️ Please note that if you use this payment method, you will not be able to benefit from the reduced rate offer and will have to contact us by writing to [email protected].
Once you've chosen the Edition, the plan (monthly or annual), and the payment method (card, SEPA, wire transfer), you will need to fill out the billing information.
This can be done in your account and can be updated at all times.
Go to the top right corner of your account (where your name is), and in the dropdown menu choose "Billing information".
If you don't enter company details, you will pay a 20% French VAT tax.
All European Union companies must enter a valid EU VAT number to avoid paying taxes.
If your EU VAT number is not valid, you'll need to visit the EU website, here, select your country and check your VAT number to know what are the procedures that you need to do according to where you are.
Invoices are generated automatically as soon as your payment is completed. They are sent to the email address of the owner of the noCRM account. If you need them to be sent to your company's finance department, please add their email address in the Invoices section.
To access your invoices, go to the Admin panel > Subscription > Invoices. You can also click on "Add an email address to send the invoices to" if you need invoices to be sent to another email address.
For legal information about refunds or other related matters, click here
If you wish to close your noCRM account, you can do it at all times from the "Billing Information" section. A red button "close my account" appears on the right side.
Closing the account affects all the users! If you want to close a specific user's account, follow the "user management" article.
Before you make an official decision, do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] or your account manager to discuss this, as we may be able to find a solution to help you stay.
Documents larger than 20Mo won't be accepted and storage is limited to 10 Go per user account. The Service Provider reserves the right to modify this limit.