At noCRM, we take security very seriously, which is why we have implemented a series of options that allow you to prevent data deletion, misuse, and a lot more.
Prevent users from deleting and exporting information
Managing a sales team through a powerful tool such as noCRM also means managing what they can and cannot do, in order to protect your data.
Follow these steps:
Click your avatar at the top right.
Go to Admin panel > Account management > Privacy and security > Roles and privacy settings.
Select the options you need to strengthen your account's security by preventing users from deleting and exporting information.
Below is an exhaustive list of the options available to you:
Only admins can export prospecting lists
Only admins can export leads
Only admins can export client folders
Only admins can delete prospecting lists
Only admins can delete leads
Only admins can delete client folders
Only admins can delete comments or emails
Only admins can delete post-sales processes and tasks
Monitor sensitive actions
If you don't wish to prevent users from deleting or exporting information, or if you have many admins in your account, you can also monitor sensitive actions, such as the deletion of many items at once or the exports they perform. More info here.
