At noCRM we take security very seriously, which is why we have implemented a series of options that allow you to prevent data deletion, misusage, and a lot more.
⚠️ These features are only available in the Dream edition. Expert edition customers have access to two-factor authentication and to a Bin to restore deleted items. For advanced security settings, you need to upgrade to the Dream edition.
Preventing users from deleting & exporting information
Managing a sales team through a powerful tool such as noCRM.io, also means managing what they can and cannot do, in order to protect your data.
From the Admin Panel > Account Management > Privacy & roles settings, there are several options you can 'tick' to strengthen your account's security, by preventing users from deleting and exporting information.
Below is an exhaustive list of the options available to you:
Only admins can export prospecting lists
Only admins can export leads
Only admins can export client folders
Only admins can delete prospecting lists
Only admins can delete leads
Only admins can delete client folders
Only admins can delete comments or emails
Only admins can delete post-sales processes and tasks
If you don't wish to prevent users from deleting/exporting information, or if you have many admins in your account, you can also monitor "sensitive actions", such as the deletion of many items at once, or the exports they perform. More information in the article below.