This section is about user settings and preferences. For user management (create licenses, replace users, etc), read this article.
Whether because you were the one who opened the account, or because you were invited to join an existing noCRM account, you have your own profile settings, that you can customise mousing over your name at the top right of the account and going in Settings.
To access your profile and edit information, simply mouse over your name at the top right of the account:
Not only can you add a profile picture (if you need to delete it, please contact us), but you can also edit your e-mail, your name, and have access to many other preferences such as notifications, time and language settings, change your password, and a lot more...
