
Managing leads effectively is crucial for any business. However, there may be instances when you need to delete a lead from your account.
This guide walks you through the steps to delete a single lead or several leads at a time, and explains how to recover accidentally deleted leads and solve permission issues.
Follow these steps:
Open the lead you want to delete. You can search for it with the search engine or locate it in your list of leads.
Click the Actions button at the top of the page.
Click Delete.
Click Yes in the confirmation pop-up.
To delete several leads at a time, use noCRM's compact mode. Once in compact mode, follow these steps:
Select all the leads you want to delete by ticking the box on the left.
Click Delete at the top of the list of leads.
Click Yes in the confirmation pop-up.
Accidentally deleted a lead? Don't worry: when you delete a lead, it is moved to the Recycle bin. To access the Recycle bin and recover deleted leads, follow the steps in this article.